Log in

hi, we're inzpire.me

Mats is co-founder and CEO of Inzpire.me. He has extensive experience with ecommerce as CMO and partner at Venture Factory and has a neck for realising new concepts and making sure they grow. Formerly at Facebook, advising top tier agencies and brands on how to increase sales through the Facebook platform. BSc in Economics and Business Administration from the Norwegian School of Economic.

mats@inzpire.me
@matslyngstad
Marie is co-founder and COO at Inzpire.me. Marie holds an MS in Economics and Business Administration from the Norwegian School of Economics and has studied Graphic Design at Parsons School of Design in New York. She has spent two years in Boston as Creative Director creating and growing the brand in a tech startup. Marie's passion lies in the intersection between tech, design and business.

marie@inzpire.me
@mariemostad

Yuri is a Senior Frontend Developer at Inzpire.me. He has 6 years of experience in Frontend Development and holds a MS in English Philology from Odessa Mechnikov University in Ukraine.
 

yuri@inzpire.me

Rustam is a Senior Backend Developer at Inzpire.me. He has 6 years of experience in Backend Development and holds a MS in IT Enegineering from Odessa State Academy of Refrigeration in Ukraine.
 

rustam@inzpire.me

Leslie works with Marketing & Growth at Inzpire.me. She is from The San Francisco Bay Area, and has worked for Google and Yelp. Currently studying for a MS in Philosophy at the University of Oslo.


leslie@inzpire.me

Kai works with Marketing & Growth at Inzpire.me. He is from Oslo, Norway and is currently studying for his BSc in Information Technology at the University of Oslo.


kai@inzpire.me

Alberto works with Interaction Design at Inzpire.me. He is from Mexico City and is currently studying for a MS in Interaction Design at Oslo School of Architecture and Design.


alberto@inzpire.me