About Us

Our Story

Founded in March 2016 and based in Oslo, Norway, inzpire.me is on a mission to humanize advertising by making it easier for brands to discover and connect with influencers to share inspiring stories.

We have all the necessary features to utilize influencer marketing - including reviews and endorsements, easy communication and campaign management, and a safe and predictable payment system. Our products enable influencers and brands from all over the globe to collaborate in nine different channels, including Instagram, Blog, Snapchat, Facebook, Podcast, YouTube, Pinterest, Vine and Twitter.
Meet the Team
About Us
Mats is co-founder and CEO of inzpire.me. He has extensive experience with e-commerce as CMO and partner at Venture Factory and has a neck for realizing new concepts and making sure they grow. He was formerly at Facebook, advising top tier agencies and brands on how to increase sales through the Facebook platform. Mats holds a BSc in Economics and Business Administration from the Norwegian School of Economics.

mats@inzpire.me
@matslyngstad
About Us
Marie is co-founder and COO at inzpire.me. Marie holds an MS in Economics and Business Administration from the Norwegian School of Economics and has studied Graphic Design at Parsons School of Design in New York. She has spent two years in Boston as Creative Director creating and growing the brand in a tech startup. Marie's passion lies in the intersection between tech, design, and business.

marie@inzpire.me
@mariemostad
About Us
Yuri is a Senior Frontend Developer at inzpire.me. He has 6 years of experience in Frontend Development and holds a MS in English Philology from Odessa Mechnikov University in Ukraine.
 
yuri@inzpire.me
About Us
Rustam is a Senior Backend Developer at inzpire.me. He has 6 years of experience in Backend Development and holds a MS in IT Enegineering from Odessa State Academy of Refrigeration in Ukraine.
 
rustam@inzpire.me
About Us
Leslie works with Marketing & Growth at inzpire.me. She is from the San Francisco Bay Area, and has worked for Google and Yelp. She is currently studying for a MPhil in Philosophy at the University of Oslo.

leslie@inzpire.me
About Us
Kai works with Marketing & Growth at inzpire.me. He is from Oslo, Norway and is currently studying for his BSc in Information Technology at the University of Oslo.

kai@inzpire.me
About Us
Alberto works with Interaction Design at inzpire.me. He is from Mexico City and is currently studying for a MS in Interaction Design at Oslo School of Architecture and Design.

alberto@inzpire.me
Settings Search Remove Group